Term Dates

2021 Term Dates

  • Thursday 28 January to Thursday 1 April
  • Wednesday 27 January – Year 7 and 9 Transition Day, Year 8 and Years 10-12 new students’ Orientation Day, Year 12 students start school
  • Thursday 28 January – All students commence classes
  • Mid-term Break: Friday 26 February – Monday 1 March – Labour Day Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 20 April to Friday 25 June
  • Monday 19 April – Year 12 students commence classes
  • Tuesday 20 April – Pre-Primary to Year 11 students commence classes
  • Monday 26 April – ANZAC Day Public Holiday (boarding houses remain open)
  • Mid-term Break: Friday 4 June – Monday 7 June: WA Day Public Holiday
  • Tuesday 20 July to Friday 24 September
  • Monday 19 July – Year 12 students commence classes
  • Tuesday 20 July – Pre-Primary to Year 11 students commence classes
  • Mid-term Break: Friday 20 August to Monday 23 August
  • Tuesday 12 October to Thursday 2 December (Junior School Speech Morning and Middle School Speech Day)
  • Tuesday 12 October to Friday 3 December (Senior School Speech Day)

2022 Term Dates

To be advised

To be advised

To be advised

To be advised

Entry to Hale

Wondering how you gain entry for your son?
Read more about Hale’s entry criteria and our application process.

Book a tour

Come and visit our campus. We’d love to show you around.

Contact us

Questions?
We’re here to help.

News

School life is busy.
Find out the latest news here.

Shopping Cart
There are no products in the cart!
Continue Shopping
0