

# **Programme**

### Welcome

Junior Percussion Ensemble

Portrait of a Kid

Seth Cheah

Go Troppo

Patrick Kroschel

Der Kleine Paganini

Jeremy Thavaseelan

Prelude

Oscar Drescher

Polka

Tim Ko

Clog Dance

Percussion Ensemble II

Escape Artist

Kumi-Daiko

Callum Fairweather

Dance of the Hippolollipops

Kieran Jarvis

Attraction

Percussion Ensemble I

Gitano

Directed by Mr Joel Bass

Minnis

Year 5

Jackson

Year 8

Zivkovic

Year 10

Rosauro

Year 7

Zivkovic

Year 7

Zivkovic

Directed by Mr Joel Bass

Rath

Brown

Year 10

Hatch

Year 11

Sejourne

Directed by Miss Rosie Taylor

Gomez, arr. Bass

### **Performers**

Junior Percussion Ensemble			
Seth Cheah	Thomas Hibberd	Christian Carney	Fergus Lowell
Shiv Patel	Matthew Connolly	Leo Van de Velde	Ü
Percussion Ensemble II			
Charlie Beveridge	Jake Deurloo	Oscar Drescher	Tim Giangiulio
Deikan Gloriod	Tim Ko	Patrick Kroschel	Sebastian Metcalf
Stephen Vitsas	Lucas Mathwin	Ethan Ribeiro	
Percussion Ensemble I			
Callum Fairweather	Will James	Jeremy Thavaseelan	Mahir Ghetia
Jack Hadlow	Kieran Jarvis		





## Thank you

Thank you to the Music teachers and Peripatetic teachers at Hale School for preparing the students:

Thanks also to our Music Administration Staff and the Events Team.

