Hale News

21 May 2015

Students Have Wicked Time

This week the Hale School Redfoot Youth Theatre students were treated to a surprise at rehearsals...
Read more
More News

Latest Events

02 Feb 2015

2015 Term Dates

Term 1
Tuesday 3 February – Thursday 2 April
Mid-Term Break: Friday 27 February - Monday 2 March

Term 2
Tuesday 21 April – Friday 3 July
Mid-Term Break: Friday 29 May - Monday 1 June

Term 3
Tuesday 21 July - Friday 25 September
Mid-Term Break: Friday 21 August - Monday 24 August

Term 4
Tuesday 13 October - Thursday 3 December (Junior and Middle School)
Tuesday 13 October - Friday 4 December (Senior School
Read more
More Events

Book a tour

Come and visit the Hale School campus to experience the life of a Hale Boy. We'll get in touch with you and confirm your tour.​